Hallitus 2021


Puheenjohtaja

Jouko Miettinen, Kuopio
0400 772 731
jouko.miettinen@eestinajokoira.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Henri Tokola, Simo
044 513 6488
henri.tokola@eestinajokoira.com

 

Jari Palviainen, Kuopio
040 5271 864
jari.palviainen@eestinajokoira.com

 

Anne Huhtasaari, Koskenkorva
045 168 1212
anne.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

 

Keijo Huhtasaari, Koskenkorva
040 566 7206
keijo.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

 

Heidi Korhonen, Kuopio
044 594 7723
heidi.korhonen@eestinajokoira.com

 

Meini Nevala, Ylitornio

0400 221 067
meini.nevala@eestinajokoira.com

 

 

Toimihenkilöt :


Rahastonhoitaja

Meini Nevala, Ylitornio

0400 221 067
meini.nevala@eestinajokoira.com

 

Sihteeri, jäsensihteeri

Anne Huhtasaari, Koskenkorva
045 168 1212
anne.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com


Jalostustoimikunta:

jalostustoimikunta@eestinajokoira.com

 

Kotisivujen päivitys:
Heidi Korhonen
Meini Nevala