Yhteystiedot


Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Jouko Miettinen, Kuopio
0400 772 731
jouko.miettinen@eestinajokoira.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Esa Mikkonen, Kontiolahti
040 832 5402
esa.mikkonen@eestinajokoira.com

Anne Huhtasaari, Koskenkorva
045 168 1212
anne.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

Keijo Huhtasaari, Koskenkorva
040 566 7206
keijo.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

Anna Mansoniemi, Parkano 
044 339 7716
anna.mansoniemi@eestinajokoira.com

Tatu Saastamoinen, Kuopio
050 512 6506
tatu.saastamoinen@eestinajokoira.com

  Martti Sormunen, Konnevesi
0400 916 335
martti.sormunen@eestinajokoira.com

Toimihenkilöt

Rahastonhoitaja, jäsensihteeri

Liisa Mikkonen, Kontiolahti
liisa.mikkonen@eestinajokoira.com

Sihteeri

Anne Huhtasaari, Koskenkorva
045 168 1212
anne.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

Jalostusneuvonta

Esa Mikkonen, Kontiolahti
040 832 5402
esa.mikkonen@eestinajokoira.com

Koe- ja koulutustoiminta

Esa Mikkonen, Kontiolahti
040 832 5402
esa.mikkonen@eestinajokoira.com

Kotisivujen päivitys

Tatu Saastamoinen
050 512 6506
tatu.saastamoinen@eestinajokoira.com

Yhdistyksen postiosoite

Suomen Eestinajokoirayhdistys ry
Anne Huhtasaari,
Tuohistonkuja 531 As. 1
61330 Koskenkorva
Puh. 045 168 1212
anne.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

© Suomen Eestinajokoirayhdistys ry., webdesign Emilia Mattila