Yhteystiedot


Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja

Jouko Miettinen, Kuopio
0400 772 731
jouko.miettinen@eestinajokoira.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jari Palviainen, Kuopio
040 5271 864
jari.palviainen@eestinajokoira.com

Anne Huhtasaari, Koskenkorva
045 168 1212
anne.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

Keijo Huhtasaari, Koskenkorva
040 566 7206
keijo.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

Anna Mansoniemi, Parkano 
044 339 7716
anna.mansoniemi@eestinajokoira.com

Tatu Saastamoinen, Kuopio
050 512 6506
tatu.saastamoinen@eestinajokoira.com

  Heidi Korhonen
044 594 7723
heidi.korhonen@eestinajokoira.com

Toimihenkilöt

Rahastonhoitaja

Jari Palviainen, Kuopio
040 5271 864
jari.palviainen@eestinajokoira.com

Sihteeri, jäsensihteeri

Anne Huhtasaari, Koskenkorva
045 168 1212
anne.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

Kotisivujen päivitys

Tatu Saastamoinen
050 512 6506
tatu.saastamoinen@eestinajokoira.com

Yhdistyksen postiosoite

Suomen Eestinajokoirayhdistys ry
Anne Huhtasaari,
Tuohistonkuja 531 As. 1
61330 Koskenkorva
Puh. 045 168 1212
anne.huhtasaari@eestinajokoira.com

© Suomen Eestinajokoirayhdistys ry., webdesign Emilia Mattila